Council Meeting Dates

January
  • Wednesday January 9, 2019
 

February

  • Wednesday February 6, 2019
  • Wednesday February 20, 2019
 

March  

  • Wednesday March 6, 2019
  • Wednesday March 20, 2019
 

April

  • Wednesday April 3, 2019
  • Wednesday April 17, 2019
 

May 

  • Wednesday May 1, 2019
  • Wednesday May 15, 2019
 

June

  • Wednesday June 5, 2019
  • Wednesday June 19, 2019
 

 July-August -September


  • Wednesday July 10, 2019
  • Wednesday August 14, 2019
  • Wednesday September 11, 2019 
 

October

  • Wednesday October 2, 2019
  • Wednesday October 16, 2019
 

November

  • Wednesday November 6, 2019
  • Wednesday November 20, 2019
 

December

  • Wednesday December 11, 2019